Cancer cure: 90 percent success rate with sodium bicarbonate?

About 400 years ago God gave a struggling German Christian mathematician the laws of planetary motion still used today. So why wouldn’t God give a modern-day cancer doctor some insight into cancer treatment?

Maybe God has, and we haven’t much heard about it. Why? I believe it is because the New World Order (NWO) control freaks do not want a cure; they want only the money that comes from looking for a cure because it’s more profitable for the drug companies.

Dr. T. Simoncini of Rome, Italy treats cancer patients with sodium bicarbonate, and with a high success rate (close to 90%). I like his “medicine” because sodium bicarbonate can’t be patented by NWO drug companies. The NWO  control freaks are out to destroy this doctor of oncology, which is why I like to visit his website. Obviously, some of my friends think I’m crazy, and maybe I am, but I still would like to be an informed patient if ever I am diagnosed with cancer. Check out the oncology doctor’s website and I think you’ll be quite surprised. Is he a quack doctor? Not to the patients here.

And I’ll close with this account of his first cured patient posted on the doctor’s website:

One of the first patients I treated was an 11-year-old child, a case which immediately gave me the indication that I was following the right path. The child arrived in coma at the pediatric hematology ward around 11:30 in the morning with a clinical history of leukemia. Because of the disease the child had been transferred from a small town in Sicily to Rome, going through the universities of Palermo and Naples, where he underwent several chemotherapy sessions. The desperate mother told me that she had been unable to speak with the child for the past 15 days, that is, since the child had departed on his journey through the hospitals. She said she would have given the world to hear her son’s voice once again before he died. As I was of the opinion that the child was comatose both because of the brain invasion by the fungin colonies and because of the toxicity of the therapies that had been performed, I concluded that if I could destroy the colonies with sodium bicarbonate salts and at the same time nourish and detoxify the brain with glucose phleboclysis, I could hope for a regression of the symptomatology.

And so it was. After a continuous infusion with phleboclysis of bicarbonate and glucose solutions, I found the child speaking with his mother, who was crying, at around 19.00 hours when I came back  to the university.

Leave a Reply

