World’s most famous Christian prisoner

The world’s most famous Christian prisoner, Mordechai Vanunu, has been arrested again. Why doesn’t an outfit likeThe Voice of Martyrs mention Vanunu’s name? Answer: As Christian Zionists, they would rather please the racist apartheid State of Israel than to request prayer and help for a true Christian. It’s that simple.

Vanunu, a Moroccan-born Jew who converted to Christianity says this in an interview with Eileen Flemming of We Are Wide Awake:

“I am not harming Israel. I am not interested in Israel. I want to tell you something very important. I suffered here 18 years because I am a Christian, because I was baptized into Christianity. If I was a Jew I wouldn’t have all this suffering here in isolation for 18 years. Only because I was a Christian man.”

And here are a few other Christian prisoners of conscience, in Zionist prisons for the crime of asking questions.

Does everyone have “the right to freedom of thought, conscience and religion”? Obviously not.

Leave a Reply

